A picture to sum up my week

 

You have seen the signs that say bump in the road. Well life has bumps we all know this, but some people’s bumps are a bit more in numbers & more complex than others are. I saw this sign today and it made me laugh. My life has been full of bumps in the road and usually more than one bump at a time. Here is a sign to sum it up 😉

6 responses to “A picture to sum up my week

  1. I do believe I have never seen a sign like that. With this as your sum of the week….I’m hoping your next week changes completely for the better. I’m also thinking maybe there should be a bunch of these signs made up and distributed to all we know. LOL. Thanks!!

  2. Now there’s an original kind of sign for sure!

  3. Good picture of my week!

  4. Lol! That’s terrible and funny at the same time! ((Hugs))! Hope your A&W ice cream helped and hope you have some smooth roads ahead, my dear. 🙂

  5. Aww hon – hope you’re having a better week!